The Love of 1s

I’m participating in the Knit.Sock.Love KAL over on Ravelry that began this January and the socks in progress were shown last week.  I am happy to report that I am right on time with my knitting and they were begun on 1/1/11 and finished on 1/11/11.

DSC_0003

Sticking to this project monogamy thing is hard.  I’d love to pull out 2 different things to work on but I’m limiting myself to one.  I intend to finish my niece’s Not So Tiny Tea Leaves sweater knit in Berocco Weekend as my second project of the year.  Then I will decide if more socks are in my future, or if I’m going to finish my Still.

One thought on “The Love of 1s

Leave a Reply

