Nothing New

Hey all!

All is good here with me. Nothing exciting going on. I thought that I was going to be taking a trip to EuroDisney, but that didn’t pan out. Heck, that trip was only 100euro less than the cruise to norway that’s coming up. Anyway, maybe next trip I’ll be up for the ride. We’ll see.

Got some new shots of Germany to show, this time the castle here in HDB. I have really got to get out and explore more of the country. It’s hard seeing other places without a ride. Oh Well. I’m not tryin’ to spend any extra money on some hooptie that won’t last the time I’m here with high insurance to boot.

Talk to ya later.

Leave a Reply

