Sunday Morning

And all is great here in Heidelberg. We had a few warm days, but this weekend it went back to being in the 40s. It’s OK, though, because in spite of the temperature, it’s been really nice outside.

I went shopping yesterday and still struggled to find a pair of pants that would fit. Where did my salvation come from, you ask? Good old H&M, of course. I plan to stop shopping here and just buy stuff off the internet. I can get cute tops, but the regular shoes and pants are not good.

I’m still on my weight loss journey. I start week 2 this week. So far, so good. I don’t know if my weight is different, but my clothes are looser, and that’s all that matters.

Til next time.

One thought on “Sunday Morning

  1. Weight Loss journey…..oh buddy!!! Mine is slow and painful…if I wasn’t such a fan of civilian life I might have joined the military…for shallow reasons of course, namely Ebony’s dwindling waist line….well I guess my trainer will have to do…having to drive to Ma and Daddy’s house helps (burn calories) because I don’t really have food at my house!!! That’s one way to do it…LOL!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

