Now that’s a Hair Cut!


Finally, I have a hair cut. One that I like and will work with this no air-conditioning thing. That other hair was HOT! Figured that out yesterday, and we haven’t really gotten to summer yet. Here’s a photo, in case you missed the one in my profile.

Still on my fitness journey. I noticed today that I really have calf muscles now. Must be all that running. Now I only have to keep it all up. That’ll be the true battle.

One thought on “Now that’s a Hair Cut!

Leave a Reply

