PARIS!


Hi All,

Well, on Friday we went to Paris. It was an amazing, if dreary, day. We got to see places I’ve only seen in pictures, and the sense of history was amazing. The only bad part was that we only spent a day there. The crowds were out of this world. Way more than I’m used to, and I lived in DC. I’m sure part of that was because the French Open started yesterday, and people were there for the matches and to enjoy Paris. It is definitely a place I’ll be returning to. I didn’t even go in the Louvre because to me that is its own separate day.

My parents are flying home today. They should be about halfway there by now. I’m pretty sure they enjoyed themselves. I know I did.

Leave a Reply

