Finally posting again

Hi All,

I’m back. Back to work, back to PT, and back to the everyday grind. I started taking an on-line class on designing you own Hawaiian quilt. Hopefully I’ll have to top finished for my wall quilt in the next two weeks, and I’ll post a pic. Now I’ve got to save up for a trip to somewhere else. I think we might be going to EuropaPark next (kinda like Six Flags for Germany). The weather has truly sucked, so until it warms up I’m not going to any amusement parks, though. June 1st was in the low 50s. Is that ridiculous or what?

Well, I’ve got a mountain of laundry, so I’ll catch ya next week.


2 thoughts on “Finally posting again

  1. Hi. I regularly announce this forum. This is the oldest period undisputed to ask a topic.
    How multitudinous in this forum are references Nautical port behind, disingenuous users?
    Can I worthiness all the communication that there is?

Leave a Reply

