Sorry!

I know I’ve been away for awhile. Just doing other stuff lately. I haven’t even really worked on my scrapbooking this month. I’ll be trying to do better.

If you didn’t already know, Ma and Cissy are participating in the AIDS Marathon fundraising and training program. I plan to be a contributor, and to also do the same training that they do from afar. I’m looking forward to the coming months. I’m very proud of them for taking on this challenge, and trying to help others while helping themselves get healthier. If you want to contribute also, please send me a message and I will pass it on to Cissy.

Otherwise, things are good here in HDB. I’m hoping to see Ash sometime while she’s in France, and plan on making another trip to see more of Europe. Maybe Italy or Spain this time. And Amsterdam is definitely on the To Do list.

Have a good week!

One thought on “Sorry!

  1. Come see me. My blog is acoaxum.blogspot.om. I think i will be coming to strasbourg to refill my prescription but our school is taking a trip there in november. i cant wait to hear from you. email me and i will give you my cell phone number!

Leave a Reply

