Hideous Sock Yarn

Ok, I am going to say it. This yarn is HIDEOUS. No, I really mean it. These socks are destined to be used in boots and other footwear that will not allow viewing. Friends claim they’re not so bad, but I know better. I refuse to just quit, even though I think they’re really ugly. Why? Because I need new socks. Plus, I’m just trying my first pattern from Sensational Knitted Socks and at this point this pair will be a learning experiment.

Pics tomorrow when the first one is done.

One thought on “Hideous Sock Yarn

Leave a Reply

