Wool Peddler’s Shawl Progress

Photobucket - Video and Image HostingPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I’ve been working steadily on the Wool Peddler’s Shawl in between casting on and frogging an undisclosed number of socks (actually maybe 4). I can’t decide what I want to work on in that venue, so the shawl has been getting a lot of time. I’m close to the finish line now. I have 2 more repeats and the border garter stitch to do and it will be done. Then I have to figure out how to block this thing. I have no blocking board, or access to one right now. I’m not sure if my bed will be big enough, and anyway, I have to sleep somewhere while it’s drying. I guess I’ll figure it out while I’m finishing up.

Leave a Reply

