Hogwarts Sock Swap Questionnaire

1. What Hogwarts House have you been sorted into?
Ravenclaw
ravenclaw.jpg
2. Shoe Size? 8

3. Foot Length? 9.5 in.

4. Foot Circumference? 8.75 in.

5. List your three favorite needle brands, including size and length.

Inox Grey DPNS, size 2.0 mm, 2.5 mm, (would love some in the 2.25 mm size if they made them)
Lantern Moon DPNS, size 2.25mm

6. Would you like to try a new brand needle? If so, which brand? Size? Length?

I’d love to try new needles. The options are very limited for me here in Germany.

7. If you are a RAVENCLAW, do you prefer the colors in the film or the book? Do you have a strong preference?

I’d prefer the film colors, but don’t really have a strong preference.

8. Are you willing to have an international Hogwarts Sock Pal?

Sure, I’m already in Germany, so I’d be willing to ship anywhere.

In case you missed it, the Hogwarts Sock Swap is going on here in anticipation of the next book!

2 thoughts on “Hogwarts Sock Swap Questionnaire

  1. Hi Ebony,

    I’m having the worst problems with your email bouncing back to me. Can you email me just to make sure your address is correct? I need to send you your Hogwarts Sock Swap Pal!

    Rebecca
    GRYFFINDOR

  2. Hi Ebony,

    I’m your Hogwart’s pal but the address I’ve been given just bounces. Please email me as after a long delay my fingers are itching to to start making your socks.

    Love the stuff you’ve knitted on here. I can see the standard is high!

    Good wishes,
    Pamona

Leave a Reply

