MS3 Clue 1

Clue 1 of MS3

Clue 1 for Mystery Stole 3 was posted on Friday, and there was a mad rush to download and knit it. I was at work when it was posted, but I too excitedly cast on Friday evening. I did try to work on it in moderation though, with Chart A finished Friday evening and Chart B finished by Sunday. So far, so good. I still haven’t made a guess as to the theme of this one. I know that it may be a tragic love story, since Melanie says that you wouldn’t want to make it for a bride. I’m just enjoying the process of making something a little at a time. I tend to rush through the knitting to see the final product, which I usually promptly give away. In fact, I’m thinking of who to mail off Seraphim to as we speak.

Leave a Reply

