Hogwarts Sock Swap Package Is Here!

YAY!
hssbag

I got my package from my Hogwarts Sock Swap Pal today. Julie sent this goodie bag just for me all the way from the UK.

hss1 package

She made me a fabulous felted bag, Ravenclaw socks in a Chevron pattern, some lovely stitch markers and yarn to make some new Ravenclaw socks.
ravenclaw socks1

I also got some wonderful rosewood DPNS which I can’t wait to start using.

Thank You Julie!

Now I’m going to go re-read Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows while wearing my wonderful socks.

4 thoughts on “Hogwarts Sock Swap Package Is Here!

Leave a Reply

