Ravelry Yarn & Fiber Swap Goodies!

yarn-and-fiber-swap-sept-07

My goodies came from my Ravelry Yarn & Fiber Swap Partner today! So exciting, and so FAST! I couldn’t believe it. Nancy put the box in the mail last Thursday and I got it within the week! There was some great Grafton Fibers Roving in a gorgeous red, some BFL that Nancy dyed herself, and Kaffe Fassett Regia sock yarn. There was also a box of cookies that I intend to eat with my wonderful tea that she sent. And in addition she threw in some soap and a metal light bulb ring from Crabtree & Evelyn.

I love it all! Thanks Nancy!

2 thoughts on “Ravelry Yarn & Fiber Swap Goodies!

Leave a Reply

