Sooo bad!

I’ve been terrible lately with the posting, I know. The problem is, I don’t have my own internet service and it makes me not want to post consistently. I may have to start making a thrice weekly visit to Pan*ra to use the WiFi setup there.

Baby Hat and Shrug

I did finish something, though. My cousin had a baby shower for his second child last week, a little girl. I managed to make a Miss Dashwood and the Baby Shrug from Simply Baby for her. I chose to do it in green, since I know people who are having girls get a plethora of pink clothing. Had to jazz it up a little. They were a big hit with the mom.

Next time…the log cabin blanket extravaganza

Leave a Reply

