Summer of Socks Pair #3

Seems like the only thing I finish lately are socks for the Summer of Socks 08. I have been working on other things, but this is all that has been completed:

sos31

sos31

I can honestly say that I love this yarn. Makes me want to try out the Shaeffer Anne that I have in my stash to see if it’s just as soft. Both yarns have mohair in them, which is what I assume gives them the wonderful feel.

On to the next pair of socks.

One thought on “Summer of Socks Pair #3

  1. Did you end up using Zhenya’s heel flap in the pattern she posted in SOS??

    What did you think of it???

    I see you are going for the Wendy flap on your next pair

    E-mail me!

Leave a Reply

