Works in Progress

The log cabin is showing some good progress, in spite of the intermittent way in which I’ve been working on it. I’m trying to stick to my goal of using up all of the yarn in this project, but it is pretty boring. The only good part is that I have to make the regular color changes. It is coming out well, though.

stripe1

I’m still trying to work on my WIPs and get them finished by the end of the year.  I signed up in the wip wrestling category for the Ravelympics with my lone Endpaper Mitt, my sister’s Tilted Duster, and my concentric circles Pi blanket.  The list might be a tad ambitious, though.  We’ll see….

Leave a Reply

