UFO Progress

stripe1I’m still working on my ongoing UFOs.  They get a little love from time to time and I plan to continue to work on them until they are done.  The striped log cabin is the closest to being completed, and actually has a deadline.  It’s meant for my younger brother for Xmas.  He knows all about it since I wanted to make sure that he was going to like it.  I’ve added another strip since this picture and it’s actually bigger.  It’s lap sized, but he wants it a little bigger and I’m loathe to do this much garter stitch again.  We’ll see if I can force myself to work on it this month.

Leave a Reply

