Darn!

I’ve already missed a day.  In my defense, I don’t have any internet access until 11pm when I  arrive at work, and we were busy.  I’ve pulled out my log cabin and am working on adding the last 4 sections to it.  Hopefully I can get that off my WIP list in the next few weeks and move on to the long-standing Tilted Duster.  The weather is perfect for curling up with a project and a movie, since it has been raining for the last day or so.  It’s a good time to knock some things off that list.

Leave a Reply

