January 11, 2009

Fabric selection has been completed!

I went to a new-to-me fabric shop this past weekend and selected my fabric for the Coast to Coast Virtual Quilting Bee.  I didn’t have a particular color palette in mind, only a desire to use something new and fresh.  I was leaning toward having something with black-and-white in it, but no other ideas.  I am very happy with what I came home with. I started with the pink diamond fabric and went from there.

I think it’s pretty fabulous!

6 thoughts on “January 11, 2009

  1. Ebony:

    I wanted to make sure you still wanted the blocks I have for you? I apologize again for being so late.

    Anita
    (knittinggardener)

Leave a Reply

